Board of directors

0h0 | 05/05/2015


  Lt. Gen. Prof. MD. PhD. Do Quyet




 Political Commissar

Lt. Gen. Prof. MD. PhD. Nguyen Trong Chinh




Deputy Director

Major General Prof. MD. PhD. Hoang Van Luong



 Deputy Director

 Sen. Col. Assoc. Prof. MD. PhD. Nguyen Truong Giang



Deputy Director

 Major General. Tran Minh Phong 



Deputy Political Commissar 

  Major General. Assoc. Prof. MD. PhD. Nguyen Viet Luong 



Deputy Political Commissar 


  Major General. Pham Duc Tho 

Related news

Military Medical University, Ministry of National Defence, Socialist Republic of VietNam
Address: No. 160, Phung Hung Street, Phuc La Ward, Hadong District, Hanoi, VietNam; Email:
Chief Editor : Major General , Professor , Ph.D., Dr., Do Quyet, Director of VMMU
License No. 122/GP-TTĐT of the Ministry of Information and Communication
® 2015 - Designed by Information Technology Center, VMMU